(905) 575-6832

Vieillissement indépendant à Hamilton, Ontario

The Court at Rushdale est une communauté de retraités offrant le confort de la maison et la commodité d'un style de vie tout compris. Venez visiter cette communauté accueillante située sur des terrains magnifiquement entretenus à Hamilton, ON.

À partir de $3,695 / mois

Voir les prix et les plans d'étage

Des appartements spacieux pour personnes âgées aux terrains soigneusement entretenus, en passant par les espaces de rassemblement lumineux et aérés, The Court at Rushdale à Hamilton, ON, offre un environnement de vie indépendant accueillant. Faites l'expérience de la communauté. Planifiez votre visite privée dès aujourd'hui.

Prenez un moment pour regarder la galerie de photos de The Court at Rushdale.

Not Found - 9509

The Court at Rushdale propose un calendrier complet d'activités sociales et d'occasions de nouer des liens avec les voisins et d'explorer de nouveaux intérêts. Si vous avez besoin de soins personnels, vous pouvez toujours faire appel à un prestataire de soins à domicile externe.

  • Installations communautaires
  • Galerie de photos
  • Mode de vie et soins

Des appartements spacieux pour personnes âgées aux terrains soigneusement entretenus, en passant par les espaces de rassemblement lumineux et aérés, The Court at Rushdale à Hamilton, ON, offre un environnement de vie indépendant accueillant. Faites l'expérience de la communauté. Planifiez votre visite privée dès aujourd'hui.

Voulez-vous en savoir plus ? Laissez-nous vous aider.

Tous les champs marqués d'un * sont obligatoires

Vous préférez le voir en personne ? Choisissez une date et une heure

Your information is safe with us. For details, please see our privacy policy. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Qui sommes-nous

Situé dans un quartier résidentiel de Hamilton, en Ontario, l’établissement The Court at Rushdale offre un mode de vie tout compris pour les personnes âgées, ainsi qu’un lieu dynamique juste à côté de votre porte.

Admirez la beauté naturelle d’attractions comme la zone de conservation du karst d’Eramosa et les jardins botaniques royaux. Promenez-vous sur l’eau au Bayfront Park ou visitez le château historique de Dundrun.

Lorsque les petits-enfants vous rendent visite, profitez d’une sortie à Adventure Village ou des vues panoramiques de Mills Falls.

Profitez du transport régulier pour les courses locales, les sorties et les rendez-vous.

Venez voir si The Court at Rushdale est fait pour vous. Organisez une visite privée dès aujourd’hui.

Engager la vie

Quels que soient vos intérêts et votre personnalité, vous trouverez des occasions exceptionnelles d'acquérir de nouvelles compétences, de socialiser, de rester en forme et d'atteindre vos objectifs grâce au programme Engage Life® d'Atria Retirement Canada. Grâce à six dimensions d'engagement, vous découvrirez un nouveau niveau de vie pour les personnes âgées.

En savoir plus
Mangez bien. Vivez bien.

Le bien-être commence par la nutrition. C'est pourquoi l'équipe professionnelle de restauration d'Atria Retirement Canada conçoit ses repas en fonction de vos besoins diététiques et nutritionnels. Nous travaillons avec vous pour optimiser votre santé avec trois délicieux repas préparés par un chef chaque jour de la semaine.

En savoir plus
La qualité avant tout

Vous serez rassuré de savoir que les communautés d'Atria Retirement Canada maintiennent le plus haut niveau de qualité. Outre les examens annuels inopinés d'amélioration de la qualité, nous faisons également l'objet d'une surveillance et d'une réglementation de l'État afin de garantir que nous continuons à fournir un service exceptionnel à nos résidents.

En savoir plus

Distinctions

The Court at Rushdale est un endroit où il fait bon vivre et travailler, mais ne vous contentez pas de nous croire: voici quelques-unes des façons dont les résidents et les experts de l'industrie ont reconnu notre engagement envers l'excellence.

none

Votre sécurité

Pour assurer la sécurité de tous nos résidents, d’Atria Retirement Canada a établi des plans de réponse d’urgence complets. Que la menace vienne d’un temps violent ou d’une maladie, nous sommes prêts à vous protéger rapidement et efficacement.

*OFFRE À DURÉE LIMITÉE. Le contrat de résidence doit être signé et accepté avant le 31 janvier 2023. L’offre est sujette à la disponibilité dans les établissements participants. Offre de réduction de 500 $ sur le tarif de location mensuel pour 1 à 3 mois, la durée de la réduction mensuelle dépendant de l’emplacement. L’offre est valable pour les nouveaux résidents uniquement ; les invités à court terme et les transferts au sein d’une communauté Holiday existante et d’autres communautés Atria et Holiday ne sont pas éligibles. La réduction s’applique au tarif de location mensuel, qui est sujet à des augmentations de taux futures conformément au contrat de résidence. Cette offre n’est pas cumulable avec d’autres offres, remises ou promotions, à l’exception de ce qui peut être spécifiquement autorisé par un établissement participant. Consultez le directeur des ventes de la communauté pour connaître tous les détails de la résidence. L’offre expire le 31 janvier 2023.

Suis nous sur Facebook

Independent senior living in Hamilton, Ontario

The Court at Rushdale is a retirement community offering the comforts of home with the convenience of an all-inclusive lifestyle. Come tour this inviting community situated on beautifully maintained grounds in Hamilton, ON.

Starting at $3,695 / month

See Pricing & Floor Plans

Two senior women playing cards at the dinning table

Amenity-rich retirement community for independent seniors

From spacious senior apartments to carefully manicured grounds and bright, airy gathering spaces, The Court at Rushdale in Hamilton, ON, offers a welcoming independent living environment. Experience the community firsthand. Schedule your private tour today.

Take a moment to view the photo gallery of The Court at Rushdale

The Court at Rushdale offers services and amenities that enhance your senior living experience. Let us take care of the cooking and housekeeping while you focus on spending more time with friends or engaging in favorite pursuits. View our gallery of community photos.

Senior man playing table tennis outside

Not Found - 9509

The Court at Rushdale offers a full calendar of social events and opportunities to connect with neighbours and explore new interests. Should the need for personal care arise, you're always welcome to hire an outside home care provider.

  • Community Amenities
  • Photo Gallery
  • Lifestyle & Care
Two senior women playing cards at the dinning table

Amenity-rich retirement community for independent seniors

From spacious senior apartments to carefully manicured grounds and bright, airy gathering spaces, The Court at Rushdale in Hamilton, ON, offers a welcoming independent living environment. Experience the community firsthand. Schedule your private tour today.

Want to know more? Let us help.

All fields marked with * are required

Prefer to see it in person? Pick a date and time

Your information is safe with us. For details, please see our privacy policy. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Two senior woman exercising outside in sweats

Who We Are

Situated in a residential neighborhood in Hamilton, Ontario, The Court at Rushdale offers all-inclusive senior living – as well as a vibrant location just outside your door.

Take in the natural beauty of attractions like the Eramosa Karst Conservation Area and the Royal Botanical Gardens. Stroll along the water at Bayfront Park or tour historic Dundrun Castle.

When the grandkids visit, enjoy an outing to Adventure Village or the scenic views at Mills Falls.

Take advantage of scheduled transportation for local errands, outings and appointments.

Come see if The Court at Rushdale is right for you. Schedule a private tour today.

Engage Life

No matter your interests, no matter your personality, you'll find exceptional opportunities to learn new skills, socialize, stay fit and achieve goals with Atria Retirement Canada's signature Engage Life® program. Through six dimensions of engagement, you'll discover a new level of senior living.

Learn more
Eat Well. Live Well.

Wellness starts with nutrition. That's why Atria Retirement Canada's professional dining team designs their meals around your dietary and nutritional needs. We work with you to optimize your health with three delicious chef-prepared meals every day of the week.

Learn more
Quality First

You can rest assured knowing that Atria Retirement Canada communities maintain the highest standard of quality. In addition to yearly, unannounced quality enhancement reviews, we also receive state oversight and regulation to ensure we continue to provide exceptional service to our residents.

Learn more
three seniors enjoying each others company

Explore the neighborhood

Enjoy all the opportunities surrounding our independent senior living community. Watch a new movie at Cineplex Cinemas Hamilton Mountain or take a stroll through Eramosa Karst Conservation Area. Attend a service at Parkview Church, Church of God or Hamilton Hindu Samaj Temple. Looking for a unique experience? Try a treatment at Healing Salt Cave. You can pick up your prescriptions at any number of local pharmacies, including Shoppers Drug Mart, Stonechurch Pharmacy or Daniel Drug Mart. Join friends for a meal out at The Ruby, Inferno Pizza or Bombay Grill Restaurant.

Awards

The Court at Rushdale is a great place to live and work, but don’t take our word for it—here are just a few of the ways residents and industry leaders have recognized our commitment to excellence.

none
Senior woman looking outside her balcony

Your Safety

To ensure the safety of all of our residents, Atria Retirement Canada has established comprehensive emergency response plans. Whether the threat comes from severe weather or an illness, we stand ready to protect you quickly and effectively.

 

*LIMITED TIME OFFER. Executed and accepted residency agreement required by January 31, 2023. Offer subject to availability at participating locations. Offer for $500 discount to monthly rental rate for 1-3 months, with the length of the monthly discount subject to location. Offer valid for new residents only; short-term guests and transfers within an existing Holiday community and from other Atria and Holiday communities are not eligible. Discount applies to monthly rental rate, which is subject to future rate increases pursuant to the residency agreement. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or promotions, except as may be specifically permitted by a participating location. See Community Sales Manager for complete residency details. Offer expires January 31, 2023.

Follow us on Facebook